Board Members

CLASS OF 2018

Clergy/Chair- Sponsor’s Hour
Lala Ball – lalacooper@aol.com

Chair- Community Lay Director
Mike Hipp – mike.hipp50@hotmail.com

Chair- Agape Outreach, Literature and Supplies
Bobby Taylor – Robert.Taylor2@chemtura.com

Chair- Shirt Ordering
Jeff Reddick – reddickracing@yahoo.com

Chair – Newsletter
Sandra Wilkins – jswilkins@bellsouth.net

Penny Oswalt – poswalt@gmail.com


CLASS OF 2019

Clergy/Chair- Transportation
Dana Thrash – hogert@hotmail.com

Chair- Kitchen, Groceries/Sam’s, Communion for Gatherings
Billy Dowden – leahdowden@yahoo.com

Chair- Gathering Music, Team Selection – Men
James Williams – jfwilli.501109.us@walmart.com

Chair- Gatherings, Secretary Assistant
Carla Watts – cwatts325@yahoo.com

Chair- Treasurer, Website/Computer
Shelly Wallace – s_wallace78@yahoo.com

Chair- Group Reunions
Pat Weirsma – wiersmapat@gmail.com

Community Spiritual Director
Henry Stone – revhrstone@gmail.com


CLASS OF 2020

Clergy
Scottie Gray – legacygolftour@yahoo.com

Kevin Manning

Lee Simms – lsimms@indvalve.com

Chair- Facility Set-Up and Take Down
Danny Peel – dpeel4811@gmail.com

Chair- Team Selection – Women
Molly Trull

Chair- Secretary, Fourth Day Speakers
Tralynn Coleman – tralynncoleman@yahoo.com

Advertisements